Daily Writing Progress #32

Tuesday, October 4th

  • Project: NaNoWriMo post
    • Word Count: 334
  • Thoughts:  

Wednesday, October 5th – Thursday, October 6th

  • Missed these  days.

Friday, October 7th

  • Project: Romance prompt story
    • Word Count: 284
  • Thoughts:  The prompt was so cliched that I wanted to mess with it. I’m not completely sure where I’m going with it though… I may have to restart.

Saturday, October 8th

  • Project: Horror movies post
    • Word Count: 383
  • Thoughts:  It’s been a rough week.

Sunday, October 9th

  • Project: Horror movie post
    • Total Word Count: 613
    • New Words: 230
  • Thoughts:  I’m glad I got this done. Kind of hard.

Monday, October 10th

  • Missed this day.

Tuesday, October 11th

  • Project: Sleeping Beauty, draft 2
    • Word Count: 225
  • Thoughts:  Yeah, I started over on this too haha.
Leave a Reply

