Daily Writing Progress #31

I’m very amused by how organized I tried to be with my posting schedule, and now it’s more like oh yeah, whenever. Sometimes that’s just the way life goes.


Friday, September 30th

  • Missed this day.

Saturday, October 1st

  • Project: IWSG Post #02
    • Word Count: 461
  • Thoughts:  I missed last month’s question, but this time I got it done early! 😀

Sunday, October 2nd

  • Project: Sleeping Beauty story
    • Word Count: 217
  • Thoughts: I have an idea for where I want this story to go, but I’m not completely sure how to get it there. Hmm.

Monday, October 3rd

  • Project: The Sorcerer’s Story, WIP
    • Total Word Count: 797
    • New Words: 34
  • Thoughts: Still liking how this is going. With this stupid cold, though, I don’t have much energy to work on it.
7 thoughts on “Daily Writing Progress #31

Leave a Reply

