Sunday Gratitudes #30

β€œThink of 5 things you have gratitude for today. Inhale the thought, exhale to release. Any negative energy can be recycled back to the earth for purification.” (x)

I’m grateful for…

πŸš› – Getting all of our furniture and stuff out of the old apartment and into our new place!!!

πŸš› – My partner’s family for helping us with the heavy lifting.

πŸš› – All the RSVPs we’ve been getting for our housewarming/open house brunch party at the end of the month.

πŸš› – My parents for agreeing to get the bubbly to make mimosas at the party.

πŸš› – My cousin and her job/employee discount at The Container Store.

πŸš›. – Spraining my foot rather than breaking it. (Probably.)

πŸš› – Finally having some of our life set back up! We moved most of the big pieces over, and put all the books in the bookshelves before dinner. It’s already amazing how this new place feels so much more like home than our first apartment.

What have you felt grateful for this week?

 

One thought on “Sunday Gratitudes #30

  1. Putting books in bookshelves is one of my favourite things! I’m constantly on my husband to build me more of them. Putting books in bookshelves and drinking mimosa’s sound even better lol Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

