Daily Writing Progress #21

Tuesday, June 7th

  • Project: It’s Mine
    • Total Word Count: 413
    • New Words: 235
  • Thoughts: Eh.

Wednesday, June 8th

  • Project: It’s Mine
    • Total Word Count: 541
    • New Words: 128
  • Thoughts: Even more eh.

Thursday, June 9th

  • Project: It’s Mine
    • Total Word Count: 687
    • New Words: 146
  • Thoughts: Not bad.

Friday, June 10th

  • Project: Author’s Voice, Editor’s Voice post
    • Word Count: 526
  • Project: It’s Mine
    • Total Word Count: 739
    • New Words: 52
  • Thoughts: Okay, the post was a nice bonus but I would like to write more of the story this weekend.

Saturday, June 11th

  • Project: Worldbuilding post #1
    • Total Word Count: 327
  • Thoughts: … I think I might have to put a long pause on writing this series until I have a wall somewhere that I can (a) call my own and (b) cover in post it notes.

Sunday, June 12th

  • Missed this day.

Monday,  June 13th

  • Missed this day.

Tuesday, June 14th

  • Missed this day.

Wednesday, June 15th

  • Project: It’s Mine
    • Total Word Count: 1428
    • New Words: 741
  • Thoughts: Jackpot.
3 thoughts on “Daily Writing Progress #21

  1. I’ve been doing the write three pages in the mornings and I wanted to tell you it’s really been working for me. I’ve written so much more just by doing that. I start it kind of like a journal and that usually inspires me to write a poem or short story. Have you tried it at all?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I don’t know if it’s good circumstances or bad and I don’t want to assume, but I am sorry life has been crazy for you! I feel that too! Maybe on the bright side it could give you a lot to write about?

        Like

Leave a Reply

