Daily Writing Progress #20

Thursday, June 2nd

  • Missed this day.

Friday, June 3rd

  • Missed this day.

Saturday, June 4th

  • Project: It’s Mine
    • Word Count: 178
  • Thoughts: This short story was kicked off by this prompt, and is not yet finished. It somehow became a better start to the previously untitled story idea that I’ve been working on lately. It’s not exactly in the mystery genre though. Maybe if I get enough written to decide that I’m satisfied with the beginning I’ll post some of it.

Sunday, June 5th

  • Missed this day.

Monday,  June 6th

  • Project: Monday Musings #13
    • Word Count: 586
  • Thoughts: I need to fish that journal out of the trunk of my car and start writing in the mornings.
Leave a Reply

