Sunday Gratitudes #8

“Notice your day-to-day world from a point of gratitude and be amazed at all the goodness we take for granted. The video ‘A Good Day’ from TEDxSF can get you in the right frame of mind.” ~ How to Practice Gratitude


I’m grateful for…

🍾 – The recognition I’m getting for making social media guide sheets to send out to customers for events and social media inclusion packages. It’s so nice being employed again and feel like I’m contributing to something!

🍾 – The free 7 Days of Calm series I’m listening to every day on the Calm app, and the new record streak of meditating 5 days in a row.

🍾 – Work paying for me to attend marketing and industry seminars in the beautiful Napa Valley.

🍾 – Gradually but successfully rebooting my sleep schedule to a regular workday schedule.

🍾 – All the good ideas I have after those seminars! I think my boss is going to let me plan a massive overhaul of the website for her cider company. (If only I knew how to design websites myself though, lol.)


What have you felt grateful for this week?

Leave a Reply

